Canon rent

Canon-rent - корпоративный портал, онлайн-сервис с интегрированной CRM системой.

Совместный проект международной компании Canon и российской компании МК-Бизнес, официального дистребьютера офисной техники Canon в России. Ресурс для компаний, которые занимаются арендой и аусорсингом копировальной техники Canon.

Цель ресурса - предоставление сервиса для клиентов и партнеров, продвижение услуги аренды техники, централизация управления несколькими веб ресурсами.

На ресурсе представлен огромный парк доступной техники Canon и список зарегистрированных компаний с указанием географического расположения. Каталог опций к апаратам и расходников к ним со сложной системой зависимостей, делением на серии и принаджеложности к типу устройства.

Так же CRM система связана с магазином компании МК-Бизнес розничной продажи офисной техники Canon.

У менеджера работающего в системе есть возможность формировать коммерческое предложение из админ части в несколько кликов. Система отчетов, по сделанным заказам, как в интернет-магазине МК-Бизнесс, так и на ресурсе аренды техники Canon. Управление заказами и поступившими заявками из интернет-магазина и ресурса аренды техники.

Каждый зарегистрированный в системе партнер имеет доступ в свою персональную ограниченную версию админ-панели, которую может использовать для создания списка доступной у него техники, управления списком сотрудников и поступившими заявками.

Основа проекта - разработанная нами CRM система на основе php-фреймворка YII. Весь фронт создан на CSS-фреймворке Twitter Bootstrap. Ресурс располагается на выделенном сервере, под проект выделен отдельный сервер с использованием технологии кэширования Memcached, HTTP-сервер Nginx, используемая база данных – PostgreSQL, разработка велась с использованием системы контроля версий Git.

На лицевой части веб ресурса используются яндекс-карты.

Canon rent

Canon-rent is an Enterprise hub, an online service with an integrated CRM system.

It is a conjoint project of the international corporation Canon Inc. and the Russian MK-Business, the official distributor of the Canon office equipment in Russia. This resource is designed for the companies that are engaged in renting and outsourcing of the Canon photocopiers.

The purpose of the resource is to provide a service to the customers and the partners of the organisation in addition to a promotion of renting of the technological devices (and other sorts of gadgets) and centralised management of multiple Web resources simultaneously.

 

A huge diversity of available Canon products, the list of registered companies and their geographical positions indication are presented on our resource. Directory options to the Canon devices and the consumables to them have a complex chain system of dependencies and divisions upon the relations to a particular type of device.

Moreover, the CRM system is related to the MK-Business’s Canon office equipment retailer.

For the managers there is a possibility to generate commercial deals from the administrative segment of the resource, which will take just a few clicks. There is an implemented reporting system, which tracks the completed orders of both MK-Business e-commerce website and Canon’s gadget-renting resource. Additionally, manager has to cooperate with the orders and received applications from the e-commerce website or a gadget-renting resource.

Each registered partner has the access to his limited version of private administrative panel, which can be used for creation of the list of available equipment. Additionally, he can manage staff members and orders.

The framework of the project is a CRM system that we designed and developed and it is based on php-framework YII. The front segment was created via Twitter Bootstrap. A separated server with caching technology “Memcached” and HTTP-server Nginx is dedicated towards this project. PostgreSQL database is used. Version control system “Git” was used throughout the developing process.

We use Yandex-maps on the front of the web resource.